Locate a Store

Find any of Wine Company store’s near you. Click on your local store below to view contact details, directions and store opening hours.

FULL RANGE

Address 47 Springfield Road, Belfast BT12 7AB, UK

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email springfield@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

FULL RANGE

Address 327-329 Ormeau Rd, Belfast BT7 3GG, UK

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email ormeau@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

FULL RANGE

Address 3 Anderson Cres, Limavady BT49 0TF

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email limavady@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

FULL RANGE

Address 1 High Street, Lurgan, Craigavon BT66 8AW, UK

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email lurgan@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

FULL RANGE

Address 1 Canal St, Newry BT35 6JB, UK

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email newry@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

FULL RANGE

Address 29 Abbots Cross, Newtownabbey BT37 9QY, UK

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email newtownabbey@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm

FULL RANGE

Address 38 West Street, Portadown, Craigavon BT62 3JQ, UK

Phone 028 9069 2240

Email portadown@winecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Address 4 Banbridge Rd, Craigavon, BT667QA

Phone 028 38882362

Email waringstown@thewinecompanyni.com

Opening Hours
Monday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 9:00 pm

Belfast, Springfield

47 Springfield Road, Belfast BT12 7AB, UK

Belfast, Ormeau Road

327-329 Ormeau Rd, Belfast BT7 3GG, UK

Limavady

3 Anderson Cres, Limavady BT49 0TF

Lurgan

1 High Street, Lurgan, Craigavon BT66 8AW, UK

Newry

1 Canal St, Newry BT35 6JB, UK

Abbots Cross

29 Abbots Cross, Newtownabbey BT37 9QY, UK

Portadown

38 West Street, Portadown, Craigavon BT62 3JQ, UK

Waringstown

4 Banbridge Rd, Craigavon, BT667QA